top of page

OOTD in Greenwich, CT

It's been a while since I have posted but I thought today was simply magical, so I wanted to share.

Today, I was able to witness the sun setting over Manhattan. I have to honestly say it was one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.

Pictured above, the sun is setting over Manhattan and the Long Island Sound. This moment had to be the best part of my journey to Connecticut this weekend with my mother and Monica (my sister).

While I was lucky enough to view this beautiful moment, I began to think about how short life is. There simply is not enough time on earth to see what was created for us. So my words for you are to explore, explore, and explore. Get out there and see what the world has in store for you.

Today I am wearing some black BDG high waisted jeans, a black Joe Fresh blouse, a red and black flannel from JCP (it was $9 on Black Friday :) ), and my new favorite sneakers, black leather Vans.

So with all of this said, go outside and do something new. Explore, travel, see the world, and most importantly find happiness. The key to enjoying life is to be content with yourself.

A girl from 9G,

Kali

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page